National League U19 Alliance - Team Details
The official website of The National League U19 Alliance
Designed & Powered by
Quick Links - Mobile - Twitter Page - league news - contact league
Kingstonian
Next Fixture: Wed 24 January 14:00 Corinthian Casuals vs Kingstonian
Visit Website:
Stadium:
Manager:
Stadium Locator:
Full Team Fixtures
Wed 24 January 14:00 - Corinthian Casuals vs Kingstonian
Wed 31 January 14:00 - Kingstonian vs Carshalton Athletic
Wed 07 February 14:00 - Aldershot Town vs Kingstonian
Wed 28 February 14:00 - Kingstonian vs Eastleigh Whites
Wed 07 March 14:00 - Woking vs Kingstonian
Wed 14 March 14:00 - Kingstonian vs Whyteleafe
Wed 21 March 14:00 - Tooting & Mitcham United vs Kingstonian
Wed 11 April 14:00 - Kingstonian vs AFC Wimbledon
Wed 18 April 14:00 - Kingstonian vs Havant & Waterlooville
Wed 25 April 14:00 - Hampton & Richmond Borough vs Kingstonian
 
  The National League Under 19 Alliance website is apart of the Forward sport LEAGUE group - Find out more click here  
 
 
 
INFORMATION
Clubs
About Us
Contact us
FIXTURES
Division A
Division B
Division C
Division D
Division E
Division F
Division G
Division H
Division I
Division J
Division K
RESULTS
Division A
Division B
Division C
Division D
Division E
Division F
Division G
Division H
Division I
Division J
Division K
TABLES
Division A
Division B
Division C
Division D
Division E
Division F
Division G
Division H
Division I
Division J
Division K
MATCHZONE
FIXTURES
RESULTS
TABLES