National League U19 Alliance - Team Details
The official website of The National League U19 Alliance
Designed & Powered by
Quick Links - Mobile - Twitter Page - league news - contact league
Andover Town
Next Fixture: Wed 31 January 14:00 Windsor vs Andover Town
Visit Website:
Stadium:
Manager:
Stadium Locator:
Full Team Fixtures
Wed 31 January 14:00 - Windsor vs Andover Town
Wed 07 February 14:00 - Farnborough vs Andover Town
Wed 14 February 14:00 - Bashley vs Andover Town
Wed 21 February 14:00 - Andover Town vs Oxford City
Wed 28 February 14:00 - Oxford City vs Andover Town
Wed 07 March 14:00 - Andover Town vs Chippenham Town
Wed 14 March 14:00 - Maidenhead United vs Andover Town
Wed 21 March 14:00 - Andover Town vs Basingstoke Town
Wed 11 April 14:00 - Hungerford Town vs Andover Town
Wed 18 April 14:00 - Andover Town vs Bashley
Wed 25 April 14:00 - Gosport Borough vs Andover Town
 
  The National League Under 19 Alliance website is apart of the Forward sport LEAGUE group - Find out more click here  
 
 
 
INFORMATION
Clubs
About Us
Contact us
FIXTURES
Division A
Division B
Division C
Division D
Division E
Division F
Division G
Division H
Division I
Division J
Division K
RESULTS
Division A
Division B
Division C
Division D
Division E
Division F
Division G
Division H
Division I
Division J
Division K
TABLES
Division A
Division B
Division C
Division D
Division E
Division F
Division G
Division H
Division I
Division J
Division K
MATCHZONE
FIXTURES
RESULTS
TABLES