Powered by
The draw for the first round of the League Cup was made at Wembley Stadium this morning by some of our title partners, UCFB's media students.
Hacked by Xmall75
2018-19 Divisional Constitution
Boreham Wood FC win 'Champion of Champions' Trophy for 2nd consectutive season
Chester Claim U19 Alliance League Cup Glory
League Cup Final sponsored by UCFB
Barking crowned champions of Division C
Top 2 in action in Division I on Wednesday 25th April
Three horse race for the title in Division D
Barking pick up vital victory in Division C
Dvision I remains tight as the top as the season draws to a close.
Chester win comfortably to finish league season unbeaten in Division K
Goals galore in Division D
Chester and FC Halifax Town reach the League Cup Final
Phoenix Sports clinch Division G title with narrow victory over Brentford Bees

The full draw is as follows (Games are scheduled to be played on Wednesday 18th October, kick off 2pm): -

South Shields V Darlington

PNE (Myerscough) V Crewe Alexandra

Stockport County V Fc Halifax Town

Chorley V Gateshead

Rochdale V Guiseley

MMU V Hyde United

Bromley Reds V Maidstone United Whites

Hastings United V Lewes

Burgess Hill Town V Millwall Lions

Brentford Bees V Charlton Athletic Trust

Dover Athletic V Phoenix Sports

Thamesmead Town V Dartford Whites

Tamworth V AFC Rushden & Diamonds

FootballCV Reds V Nuneaton Town

Long Eaton United V Boston United

Kidderminster Harriers V Stratford Town

Stourbridge V Chasetown

Mansfield Town Brooksby V Solihull Moors

Barking V West Ham United Foundation

Leyton Orient Trust V Brentwood Town

Dagenham & Redbridge V Grays Athletic

AFC Sudbury V Ipswich Wanderers

Boreham Wood Whites V Barnet

Norwich City RDP V Romford

Hampton & Richmond Borough V Havant & Waterlooville

Staines Town V Gosport Borough

Hungerford Town V Woking

Eastleigh Whites V Tooting & Mitcham United

Oxford City V Farnborough

Brentford Griffins V Sutton United

Whyteleafe V Kingstonian

Kings Langley V London Tigers

Wealdstone V Fulham Coulsdon


AFC Fylde Chester FC United of Manchester

Harrogate Town Bromley Whites Dartford Reds

Ebbsfleet United Fulham Sedgehill Maidstone United Ambers

Basford United Boldmere St. Michaels Grantham Town

Loughborough Dynamo Mansfield Town Romulus

AFC Hornchurch Boreham Wood Blues Braintree Town

Brightlingsea Regent Maldon & Tiptree Thurrock

AFC Wimbledon Aldershot Town Andover Town

Carshalton Athletic Chippenham Town Dorking Wanderers

Eastleigh Blues Leatherhead Luton Town Cedars


Copyright The National League U19 Alliance. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to The National League U19 Alliance as the source.
University & college of football business
Official Title Sponsor
Forward Sport
Website Design Partners